

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS COUNTY OF INYO

P. O. DRAWER N • INDEPENDENCE, CALIFORNIA 93526

TELEPHONE (760) 878-0373

e-mail: lchapman@inyocounty.us

e-mail: dellis@inyocounty.us



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE December 15, 2021

FOR MORE INFORMATION, CONTACT: Leslie Chapman, County Administrator (760) 878-0292



Inyo County Adopts New Supervisorial Districts

December 15, 2021- Yesterday, the Inyo County Board of Supervisors, acting as the Inyo County Redistricting Commission, voted to adopt a one of the twelve draft maps posted on the Inyo County redistricting website as the final map for Inyo County. This map takes immediate effect and will remain in effect until redistricting occurs again in 2031. The County website and GIS will be updated to reflect these new districts.

Please note that your supervisor may have changed due to the adoption of this map. As a reminder, the supervisor for each district is:

- District 1 Dan Totheroh
- District 2 Jeff Griffiths
- District 3 Rick Pucci
- District 4 Jen Roeser
- District 5 Matt Kingsley

