	pard of Supervisors on 01.11.22 un	
Board/Committee/Commission	Position(s)	Appointments
Agricultural Resources Advisory Board	1 member 1 alternate	Rick Pucci – member Jennifer Roeser - alternate
Aviation Advisory Committee - Northern	2 members	Rick Pucci – member
,		Dan Totheroh – member
Aviation Advisory Committee - Southern	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member
Behavioral Health Advisory Board	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member Dan Totheroh – member
Benavioral Fleditif Advisory Board	1 alternate	Rick Pucci – alternate
BLM Resource Steering Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
California State Association of Counties (CSAC)	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
	1 alternate	Rick Pucci – alternate (Appointments Made by Board Order 10.05.21)
Child Care Planning Council	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Child Support Services Regional Oversight	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Committee	plus CAO	
Children and Families Commission – First 5	1 member 1 alternate (created by Board	Jeff Griffiths – member Jennifer Roeser - alternate
City of Bishop Liaison Committee	Order 12-19-17) 2 members plus CAO	Jeff Griffiths – member
·		Rick Pucci – member
County Service Area #2 (Bishop Creek Sewer)	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Advisory Board Eastern Sierra Area Agency on Aging Advisory	1 member	Dan Totheroh – member
Council		
Eastern Sierra Council of Governments (ESCOG)/Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)*	2 members (cannot serve simultaneously on LTC)	Dan Totheroh – member
Eastern Sierra InterAgency Visitor Center Board of	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member Dan Totheroh – member
Directors	1 alternate (created by Board	Jennifer Roeser – alternate
Eastern Sierra Subregional Committee – Sierra Nevada Conservancy	Order 2-21-17) 1 member (rotated among Inyo, Mono & Alpine every two	Inyo appointee: Jeff Griffiths
Emergency Medical Care Committee	years) 1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
		Jennier Roeser – member
Environmental Services JPA	1 member 1 alternate	Matt Kingsley – member
	1 diterriate	Cap Aubrey – alternate (Appointments made by Board Order 11.16.22)
Foster Care Commission	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Financial Advisory Committee	2 members	Rick Pucci – member
		Jeff Griffiths – member
Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District *	2 members 1 alternate	Matt Kingsley – member Jennifer Roeser – member
		Dan Totheroh – alternate
Inyo-Mono Advocates for Community Action	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee	2 members	Jennifer Roeser – member
Indian Wells Valley Groundwater Authority Board	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member Matt Kingsley – member
(added by Board Order 07-26-16)	1 alternate	John Vallejo – alternate
Integrated Solid Waste Management Task Force	1 member	Dan Totheroh – member
Integrated Solid Waste Management Hearing Panel	1 member	Dan Totheroh – member
InterAgency Committee on Owens Valley Land &	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Wildlife		
Inyo Fish & Wildlife Commission	1 member	Rick Pucci – member
Juvenile Justice Coordinating Committee (2000)	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Law Library Board of Trustees	1 member	Rick Pucci – member
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)*	2 members 1 alternate	Rick Pucci – member Jeff Griffiths – member
		Dan Totheroh – alternate
Local Transportation Commission (LTC)	2 members (cannot serve simultaneously on ESTA Board)	Rick Pucci – member
	Samulation of Lara Bould)	Jennifer Roeser – member Matt Kingsley – alternate
National Association of Counties (NACo)	1 member	Rick Pucci – member
Ourone Velley Consumbrates A. Hardy (1997)	1 alternate	Jennifer Roeser – alternate
Owens Valley Groundwater Authority (added 08-01-17)	1 member 1 alternate	Dan Totheroh – member Jennifer Roeser – alternate
Random Access Network Board (R.A.N.)	1 member	Rick Pucci – member
Rural Counties Representatives of California (RCRC)	1 member	Matt Kingsley – member
	1 alternate (also serve as reps for Golden State Financial Authority Board, GSCA)	Rick Pucci — alternate (Appointments Made by Board Order 11.16.21)
Standing Committee	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member
Yucca Mountain Program Representatives	2 mombers	Rick Pucci – member
	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member Dan Totheroh - member
Martin Constitut Alliance Board of Bireston	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Western Counties Alliance Board of Directors	- member	Jennier Roeser member

^{*}denotes committee assignment requiring filing of Form 806 (reporting of paid appointed positions)