Safety Committee Membership – as of 2/16/2023

Co-Chair (2):

- Aaron Holmberg (Risk | Safety | ADA), alternate is Tehauna Tiffany (Safety Coordinator)
- Keri Oney (Personnel), alternate is Sue Dishion

Management (4):

- Anna Scott, alternative is Marilyn Mann (HHS)
- [Breanne Nelums? unconfirmed], alternate is Nate Reade (AG)
- Cap Aubrey (SW), alternative vacant
- Lt. Juan Martinez (SO), alternate is Breanne Nelums (PW)

Unrepresented (2):

- Mikaela Torres (EOC)
- [vacant]

ICEA appointees (4):

- Sarah Downard (Probation)
- Laura Boyer (HHS)
- Paulette Erwin (HHS)
- Carri Coudek (HHS)
- Alternate [vacant]

DSA Appointee (1):

• Mike Atkins (SO)

ICCOA appointee (1):

• Sarah Keller (SO)

IPPOA Appointee (1):

• DPO Lisa Vetter (Probation), alternate is DPO Penni Brown (Probation)