# Safety Committee Membership – as of 12/06/2023

# Co-Chair (2):

- Aaron Holmberg (Risk | Safety | ADA), alternate is Tehauna Tiffany (Safety Coordinator)
- Keri Oney (Personnel), alternate is Sue Dishion

## Management (4):

- Gina Ellis (HHS), alternate is Anna Scott (HHS)
- Nate Reade (AG), alternate is vacant
- Cap Aubrey (SW), alternate is vacant
- Undersheriff Juan Martinez (SO), alternate is Breanne Nelums (PW)

### Unrepresented (2):

- Mikaela Torres (EOC)
- vacant

## ICEA appointees (4):

- Laura Boyer (HHS)
- Paulette Erwin (HHS)
- Carri Coudek (HHS)
- Jayne (Erika) Hall (Library)
- Sam Rottner (CSS), Alternate

### DSA Appointee (1):

Deputy Daniel Burton

### ICCOA appointee (1):

CO Sarah Keller

# IPPOA Appointee (1 with alternate):

• DPO Lisa Vetter, alternate is DPO Amanda Wagner