Board/Committee/Commission	ard of Supervisors on 01.10.23 un  Position(s)	Appointments
Agricultural Resources Advisory Board	1 member 1 alternate	Jennifer Roeser – member Scott Marcellin – alternate
Aviation Advisory Committee - Northern	2 members	Jennifer Roeser – member
Aviation Advisory Committee - Southern	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member  Matt Kingsley – member
		Jennifer Roeser – member
Behavioral Health Advisory Board	1 member 1 alternate	Trina Orrill – member Scott Marcellin – alternate
BLM Resource Steering Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Bishop Rural/Rural Fire Protection Ad Hoc Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member Nate Greenberg – member
California State Association of Counties (CSAC)	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Child Care Planning Council	1 alternate 1 member	Jeff Griffiths – alternate  Trina Orrill – member
Child Support Services Regional Oversight Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Children and Families Commission – First 5	plus CAO 1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Children and Families Commission – First 5	1 alternate (created by Board Order 12-19-17)	Jeff Griffiths – alternate
City of Bishop Liaison Committee	2 members plus CAO	Jeff Griffiths – member
County Service Area #2 (Bishop Creek Sewer) Advisory	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member  Jennifer Roeser – member
Board Eastern Sierra Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Eastern Sierra Council of Governments (ESCOG)	2 members	Trina Orrill – member
Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)*	2 alternates	Jeff Griffiths – member
		Jennifer Roeser – alternate
	2 members (cannot serve	Scott Marcellin – alternate  Jeff Griffiths – member
	simultaneously on LTC)	Trina Orrill – member
Eastern Sierra InterAgency Visitor Center Board of Directors	1 member 1 alternate (created by Board Order	Matt Kingsley – member Jennifer Roeser – alternate
Eastern Sierra Subregional Committee – Sierra Nevada	2-21-17) 1 member (rotated among Inyo,	Inyo appointee: Jeff Griffiths
Conservancy	Mono & Alpine every two years)	
Emergency Medical Care Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Environmental Services JPA	1 member 1 alternate	Matt Kingsley – member Cap Aubrey – alternate
Foster Care Commission	1 member	(Appointments made by Board Order 11.16.22)  Jeff Griffiths – member
Financial Advisory Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member
Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District *	2 members	Trina Orrill – member  Matt Kingsley – member
Great Basin Onlined Air Foliation Control District	1 alternate	Jennifer Roeser – member
Inyo-Mono Advocates for Community Action	1 member	Scott Marcellin – alternate  Jeff Griffiths – member (appointment made by IMACA)
Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member
		Matt Kingsley – member
Indian Wells Valley Groundwater Authority Board (added	1 member	Matt Kingsley – member John Vallejo – alternate
by Board Order 07-26-16) Integrated Solid Waste Management Task Force	1 alternate 1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
Integrated Solid Waste Management Hearing Panel	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
InterAgency Committee on Owens Valley Land & Wildlife	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Inyo Fish & Wildlife Commission	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
•	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Juvenile Justice Coordinating Committee (2000)		
Law Library Board of Trustees	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)*	2 members 1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – member  Jeff Griffiths – member  Trina Orrill – alternate
Local Transportation Commission (LTC)	2 members (cannot serve	Scott Marcellin – member
	simultaneously on ESTA Board)	Jennifer Roeser – member Matt Kingsley – alternate
National Association of Counties (NACo)	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Owens Valley Groundwater Authority (added 08-01-17)	1 alternate 1 member	Scott Marcellin – alternate Scott Marcellin – member
,	1 alternate	Trina Orrill – alternate
B. I. A. M. I. I. M. I.	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
Random Access Network Board (R.A.N.)		Matt Kingsley – member
Random Access Network Board (R.A.N.) Rural Counties Representatives of California (RCRC)	1 member	
	1 alternate	Jennifer Roeser – alternate
	1 alternate (also serve as reps for Golden State Finance Authority Board, Golden	
Rural Counties Representatives of California (RCRC)	1 alternate (also serve as reps for Golden State Finance Authority Board, Golden State Connect Authority)	Jennifer Roeser – alternate
	1 alternate (also serve as reps for Golden State Finance Authority Board, Golden	

<sup>\*</sup>denotes committee assignment requiring filing of Form 806 (reporting of paid appointed positions)