<b>Board/Committee/Commission</b>	Position(s)	Appointments
Agricultural Resources Advisory Board	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
	1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – alternate
Aviation Advisory Committee - Northern	2 members	Jennifer Roeser – member Scott Marcellin – member
Aviation Advisory Committee - Southern	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member
Behavioral Health Advisory Board	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member  Trina Orrill – member
, 	1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – alternate
BLM Resource Steering Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Bishop Rural/Rural Fire Protection Ad Hoc Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member Nate Greenberg – member
California State Association of Counties (CSAC)	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
	1 alternate	Jeff Griffiths – alternate (Appointments made by Board Order 11.07.23)
Child Care Planning Council	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Child Support Services Regional Oversight Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Children and Families Commission – First 5	plus CAO 1 member	Trina Orrill – member
	1 alternate (created by Board Order	Jeff Griffiths – alternate
City of Bishop Liaison Committee	12-19-17) 2 members	Jeff Griffiths – member
•	1 alternate plus CAO	Scott Marcellin – member
County Service Area #2 (Bishop Creek Sewer) Advisory	1 member	Trina Orrill - alternate  Jennifer Roeser – member
Board		
Eastern Sierra Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Eastern Sierra Council of Governments (ESCOG)	2 members	Trina Orrill – member
	2 alternates	Jeff Griffiths – member Jennifer Roeser – alternate
		Scott Marcellin – alternate
Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)*	2 members (cannot serve simultaneously on LTC)	Jeff Griffiths – member Trina Orrill – member
Eastern Sierra InterAgency Visitor Center Board of	1 member	Matt Kingsley – member
Directors	1 alternate (created by Board Order 2-21-17)	Jennifer Roeser – alternate
Eastern Sierra Subregional Committee – Sierra Nevada	1 member (rotated among Inyo,	Inyo appointee: Jeff Griffiths
Conservancy	Mono & Alpine every two years)	Jennifer Roeser – member
Emergency Medical Care Committee	1 member	Jennier Roeser – member
Environmental Services JPA	1 member 1 alternate	Matt Kingsley – member Cap Aubrey – alternate
	1 diterriate	(Appointments made by Board Order 11.07.23)
Foster Care Commission	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Financial Advisory Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member Trina Orrill – member
Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District *	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member
	1 alternate	Jennifer Roeser – member Scott Marcellin – alternate
nyo-Mono Advocates for Community Action	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member (appointment made by IMACA
ndian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member
Indian Malla Vallay Crayady gator Aythority Dagraf /addad	1 mambar	Matt Kingsley – member  Matt Kingsley – member
Indian Wells Valley Groundwater Authority Board (added by Board Order 07-26-16)	1 member 1 alternate	John Vallejo – alternate
ntegrated Solid Waste Management Task Force	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
ntegrated Solid Waste Management Hearing Panel	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
nterAgency Committee on Owens Valley Land & Wildlife	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
nyo Fish & Wildlife Commission	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
uvenile Justice Coordinating Committee (2000)	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Law Library Board of Trustees	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)*	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member
	1 alternate	Jeff Griffiths – member Trina Orrill – alternate
Local Transportation Commission (LTC)	2 members (cannot serve	Scott Marcellin – member Jennifer Roeser – member
	simultaneously on ESTA Board)	Matt Kingsley – alternate
National Association of Counties (NACo)	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Owens Valley Groundwater Authority (added 08-01-17)	1 alternate 1 member	Scott Marcellin – alternate Scott Marcellin – member
	1 alternate	Trina Orrill – alternate
Random Access Network Board (R.A.N.)	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
Rural Counties Representatives of California (RCRC)	1 member 1 alternate	Matt Kingsley – member Scott Marcellin – alternate
	(also serve as reps for Golden State	
	Finance Authority Board, Golden State Connect Authority)	
	State Connect Authority)	
Standing Committee	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member Jeff Griffiths – member

Tribal Consultation Committees	Bishop Paiute Tribe – Sc	Bishop Paiute Tribe – Scott Marcellin, Jeff Griffiths	
	Big Pine Paiute Tribe – T	Big Pine Paiute Tribe – Trina Orrill, Jennifer Roeser	
	Fort Independence Tribe	Fort Independence Tribe – Matt Kingsley, Jennifer Roeser Lone Pine Paiute Shoshone Reservation – Matt Kingsley, Jennifer Roeser Timbisha Shoshone Tribe – Matt Kingsley, Jeff Griffiths	
	Lone Pine Paiute Shosho		
	Timbisha Shoshone Trib		
Yucca Mountain Program Representatives	2 members	Matt Kingsley – member	
·		Trina Orrill – member	
Western Counties Alliance Board of Directors	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member	

<sup>\*</sup>denotes committee assignment requiring filing of Form 806 (reporting of paid appointed positions)