AVIATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE, NORTHERN INYO COUNTY

PURPOSE: To serve at the will of the Board and make recommendations on all aspects of aviation and airport planning.

- ESTABLISHED: Resolution 1975-20; amended by Resolution 1993-72 adopted 12-7-93 to change committee membership; Resolution 2008-34 to dissolve and re-establish; Resolution 2013-54 added bylaws
- COMPOSITION: Not to exceed 5 members and one alternate with voting privileges

TERM: Four Years

MEMBERS:

1.	Mike Patterson	<u>Term Expires</u> 10/31/2028	Last Appointed 11/05/2024
2.	Harivanden (Harry) P. Bhakta	10/31/2028	11/05/2024
3.	Peter Tracy	10/31/2028	11/05/2024
4.	Geoff Pope	10/31/2027	05/07/2024
5.	Wayne Sayer	10/31/2027	05/07/2024

ALTERNATE (VOTING PRIVILEGES)

6.	Tyler Core	10/31/2028	12/03/2024

Non-Voting Members:

Supervisor Jennifer Roeser Supervisor Scott Marcellin County Administrator Public Works Director

Staff: Ashley Helms, Deputy PW Director-Airports, <u>ahelms@inyocounty.us</u> Cindy Truelsen, Public Works, <u>ctruelsen@inyocounty.us</u>