## AVIATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE, SOUTHERN INYO COUNTY

- PURPOSE: To serve at the will of the Board and make recommendations on all aspects of aviation and airport planning.
- ESTABLISHED: Resolution 77-116; rescinded and replaced by 2024-22 to adopt bylaws and chance membership from 8 to 5.
- COMPOSITION: Six members appointed by the Board of Supervisors (5 regular, 1 voting alternate)

TERM: Staggered and not more than four years.

## MEMBERS:

1. Paul Lamos	<u>Term Expires</u> 06/01/2027	Last Appointed 07/09/2024
2. Neil Woodruff	06/01/2028	07/09/2024
3. Don Bright	06/01/2027	07/09/2024
4. Joe Cappello	06/01/2028	07/09/2024
5. Travis Powell	06/01/2028	07/09/2024

## ALTERNATE (VOTING PRIVILEGES)

6. VACANT

Non-Voting Members:

Supervisor Jen Roeser Supervisor Will Wadelton County Administrator Public Works Director

Staff: Ashley Helms, Deputy PW Director-Airports, <u>ahelms@inyocounty.us</u> Cindy Truelsen, Public Works, <u>ctruelsen@inyocounty.us</u>