	TS to COMMITTEES for ACT pard of Supervisors on 01.07.25 un	IVE and AD HOC COMMITTEES ONLY
Board/Committee/Commission	Position(s)	Appointments
Agricultural Resources Advisory Board	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
	1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – alternate
Aviation Advisory Committee - Northern	2 members	Jennifer Roeser – member Scott Marcellin – member
Aviation Advisory Committee - Southern	2 members	Will Wadelton – member
Behavioral Health Advisory Board	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member Trina Orrill – member
benavioral nearth Auvisory Board	1 alternate	Will Wadelton – alternate
BLM Resource Steering Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Bishop/Rural Fire Protection Ad Hoc Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member
California State Association of Counties (CSAC)	1 member	Nate Greenberg – member Trina Orrill – member
	1 alternate	Jeff Griffiths – alternate
Child Care Planning Council	1 member	(Appointments made by Board Order 11.05.24) Trina Orrill – member
Child Support Services Regional Oversight Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Child Support Services Regional Oversight Committee	plus CAO	Jennier Koeser – meniber
Children and Families Commission – First 5	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
	1 alternate (created by Board Order 12-19-17)	Will Wadelton – alternate
City of Bishop Liaison Committee	2 members	Jeff Griffiths – member
	1 alternate plus CAO	Scott Marcellin – member
County Service Area #2 (Bishop Creek Sewer) Advisory	1 member	Trina Orrill - alternate Jennifer Roeser – member
Board		
Eastern Sierra Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Eastern Sierra Council of Governments (ESCOG)	2 members	Trina Orrill – member
	2 alternates	Jeff Griffiths – member
		Jennifer Roeser – alternate Scott Marcellin – alternate
Eastern Sierra Transit Authority (ESTA)*	2 members (cannot serve	Jeff Griffiths – member
Factors Sierra InterAccess Misitar Contor Deard of	simultaneously on LTC)	Trina Orrill – member Will Wadelton – member
Eastern Sierra InterAgency Visitor Center Board of Directors	1 member 1 alternate (created by Board Order	Jennifer Roeser – alternate
	2-21-17)	
Eastern Sierra Subregional Committee – Sierra Nevada Conservancy	1 member (rotated among Inyo, Mono & Alpine every two years)	Inyo appointee: Jen Roeser
Emergency Medical Care Committee	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Environmental Services JPA	1 member 1 alternate	Will Wadelton – member Cap Aubrey – alternate
Foster Care Commission	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Financial Advisory Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member
Great Basin Unified Air Pollution Control District *	2 members	Trina Orrill – member Scott Marcellin – member
Great Basin Onneu Air Poliution Control District	1 alternate	Jennifer Roeser – member
		Will Wadelton – alternate
Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee	2 members	Scott Marcellin – member Will Wadelton – member
Indian Wells Valley Groundwater Authority Board (added	1 member	Will Wadelton – member
by Board Order 07-26-16)	1 alternate	John Vallejo – alternate Scott Marcellin – member
Integrated Solid Waste Management Task Force	1 member	
Integrated Solid Waste Management Hearing Panel	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
InterAgency Committee on Owens Valley Land & Wildlife	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Inyo Fish & Wildlife Commission	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
Juvenile Justice Coordinating Committee (2000)	1 member	Jeff Griffiths – member
Law Library Board of Trustees	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)*	2 members 1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – member Jeff Griffiths – member
		Trina Orrill – alternate
Local Transportation Commission (LTC)	2 members (cannot serve	Scott Marcellin – member
	simultaneously on ESTA Board)	Jennifer Roeser – member Will Wadelton – alternate
National Association of Counties (NACo)	1 member	Trina Orrill – member
Owens Valley Croundwater Authority (added 00.04.47)	1 alternate	Jen Roeser – alternate Scott Marcellin – member
Owens Valley Groundwater Authority (added 08-01-17)	1 member 1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – member Trina Orrill – alternate
Random Access Network Board (R.A.N.)	1 member	Scott Marcellin – member
Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC)	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member
	1 alternate (also serve as reps for Golden State	Scott Marcellin – alternate
	Finance Authority Board, Golden	
Standing Committee	State Connect Authority) 2 members	Contt Marcollin member
Standing Committee	2 members 1 alternate	Scott Marcellin – member Jeff Griffiths – member
		Trina Orrill – alternate
Tribal Consultation Committees	Bishop Paiute Tribe – Scott Marcelli Big Pine Paiute Tribe – Tripa Orrill	
	Big Pine Paiute Tribe – Trina Orrill, Jennifer Roeser Fort Independence Tribe – Will Wadelton, Jennifer Roeser	
	Lone Pine Paiute Shoshone Reservation – Will Wadelton, Jennifer Roeser Timbisha Shoshone Tribe – Will Wadelton, Jeff Griffiths	
Yucca Mountain Program Representatives	Timbisha Shoshone Tribe – Will Waa 2 members	delton, Jeff Griffiths Will Wadelton – member
. accontrolantant i rogi anti Nepi Coelitativeo		Trina Orrill – member

Western Counties Alliance Board of Directors	1 member	Jennifer Roeser – member	

*denotes committee assignment requiring filing of Form 806 (reporting of paid appointed positions)