FINANCIAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

PURPOSE: To make recommendations to Board of Supervisors regarding financing issues.

ESTABLISHED: Resolutions 97-78, 97-79 and 86-8

- COMPOSITION: CAO, County Counsel, Auditor-Controller, Treasurer-Tax Collector, two members of Board of Supervisors
- TERM: Meet as required depending on issues to be addressed by the Committee. (Supervisors appointed annually)

MEMBERS:

1.	Supervisor Scott Marcellin P.O. Drawer N Independence, CA 93526 (760) 878-8791 <u>smarcellin@inyocounty.us</u>	Annual Appointment
2.	Supervisor Trina Orrill P.O. Drawer N Independence, CA 93526 (760) 878-8818 torrill@inyocounty.us	Annual Appointment
3.	CAO Nate Greenberg P.O. Drawer N Independence, CA 93526 (760) 937-1209 ngreenberg@inyocounty.us	Standing Position
4.	Auditor-Controller Amy Shepherd	Standing Position
5.	Treasurer-Tax Collector Christie Martindale	Standing Position
6.	County Counsel John-Carl Vallejo	Standing Position

Staff: Assistant Clerk of the Board of Supervisors Darcy Israel, (760) 878-0373; dellis@inyocounty.us