Co-Chair (2):

- Aaron Holmberg (Risk | Safety | ADA)
- Keri Oney (Personnel)
- Alternate Co-Chair is Assistant County Administrator Denelle Carrington

Management (4):

- Gina Ellis (HHS), *alternate is Anna Scott (HHS)*
- Nate Reade (AG), *alternate is vacant*
- Cap Aubrey (SW), alternate is vacant
- Undersheriff Juan Martinez (SO), alternate is Breanne Nelums (PW)

Unrepresented (2):

- Mikaela Torres (EOC)
- Safety Coordinator (vacant)

ICEA appointees (4):

- Laura Boyer (HHS)
- Paulette Erwin (HHS)
- Carri Coudek (HHS)
- Jayne (Erika) Hall (Library)
- Kurt Riesen (PW-SW), Alternate

DSA Appointee (1):

• Deputy Tim Noonan

ICCOA appointee (1):

• CO Sarah Keller

IPPOA Appointee (1 with alternate):

• DPO Lisa Vetter, alternate is DPO Amanda Wagner