County Holidays

2021 County Offices Holiday Schedule

January:

New Year's Day - Friday January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday January 18

February:

President's Day - Monday February 15

May:

Memorial Day - Monday May 31

July:

Independence Day - Monday July 5

September:

Labor Day - Monday September 6

November:

Veteran's Day - Thursday November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 25

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday November 26

December:

Christmas Eve *** - Thursday December 23

Christmas Day - Friday December 24

New Year's Eve *** - Thursday December 30

 

*** County office will remain open on each "Eve" Holiday. Full day Holiday either Christmas Eve or New Year's Eve for County employees ***

 

2021 County Holiday Schedule